Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Our Mission

To provide opportunities for Young Professionals to connect, serve & grow as community leaders.

Our Vision

Together, we inspire Young Professionals to make Manitowoc County the best place to live, work & play.

Meet Our Steering Committee!  

Lindsey Krause, Bartow Builders – 2019 & 2020 Chairperson
Scott Stuckman, CLA
Josh Thompson, CLA
Lindsay Wiesner, Investors Community Bank
Rachel Schulz, Investors Community Bank
Courtney Hansen, United Way Manitowoc County & City of Manitowoc Alderperson
Jeanette Greenwood, UnitedOne Credit Union
Melissa Betke, UW-Green Bay Manitowoc Campus
Logan Wood, Steimle Birschbach
Amber Hutchison, Painting Pathways
Emily Ward, Alliance Laundry Systems

The YP Steering Committee meets the second Thursday of every month at 3:30pm at the Manitowoc County Chamber office.  This committee is responsible for planning and facilitating each of the YP events, along with YP Month and the Annual Future 15 Awards.  If you are interested in joining the YP Steering Committee, learn more at the link below and email  

YP Committee Roles & Responsibilities

Connect with us on Facebook!